"We value our hospital partnerships."

The Hospital Services Department recognizes that every organ and tissue donation involves the gift of donor and their family as well as the effort of our hospital partners. This section is intended to provide healthcare professionals with a listing of educational offerings and simulation trainings. This way our hospitals partners can learn more about the Living Legacy Foundation and our process and goals when working with donors and their families.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact your hospital’s coordinator below. For immediate or urgent needs, please contact the Maryland Donor Referral Line at 410-242-1173.

Hospital Name Coordinator Name Email

ANNE ARUNDEL MEDICAL CENTER

Kathryn Durity

kdurity@thellf.org

ATLANTIC GENERAL HOSPITAL

Chris Wright

cwright@thellf.org

BON SECOURS HOSPITAL

Brittinay Nicolette

bnicolette@thellf.org

CALVERT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Brittinay Nicolette

bnicolette@thellf.org

CARROLL HOSPITAL

Jessica Schram

jschram@thellf.org

FREDERICK MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Casey Barba

cbarba@thellf.org

GARRETT REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER

Casey Barba

cbarba@thellf.org

GREATER BALTIMORE MEDICAL CENTER

Megan Graydon

mgraydon@thellf.org

HOSPICE

Laurel Gaffney

lgaffney@thellf.org 

HOWARD COUNTY GENERAL HOSPITAL

Kate Marych

kmarych@thellf.org

JOHNS HOPKINS BAYVIEW MEDICAL CENTER

Kate Marych

kmarych@thellf.org

JOHNS HOPKINS HOSPITAL

Clint Burns

cburns@thellf.org

MEDSTAR FRANKLIN SQUARE HOSPITAL

Kathryn Durity

kdurity@thellf.org

MEDSTAR GOOD SAMARITAN HOSPITAL

Kathryn Durity

kdurity@thellf.org

MEDSTAR HARBOR HOSPITAL

Kathryn Durity

kdurity@thellf.org

MEDSTAR ST. MARYS

Brittinay Nicolette

bnicolette@thellf.org

MEDSTAR UNION MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Kathryn Durity

kdurity@thellf.org

MERCY HOSPITAL INC

Brittinay Nicolette

bnicolette@thellf.org

MERITUS MEDICAL CENTER

Casey Barba

cbarba@thellf.org

NORTHWEST HOSPITAL CENTER

Jessica Schram

jschram@thellf.org

NURSING HOMES

Laurel Gaffney  

lgaffney@thellf.org

OTHER HOSPITALS

Laurel Gaffney lgaffney@thellf.org

PENINSULA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER

Chris Wright          

cwright@thellf.org

SINAI HOSPITAL OF BALTIMORE

Jessica Schram

jschram@thellf.org

ST AGNES HOSPITAL

            

Brittinay Nicolette

bnicolette@thellf.org

UM BALTIMORE/WASHINGTON MEDICAL CENTER

            

Megan Graydon

mgraydon@thellf.org

UM HARFORD MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Megan Graydon

mgraydon@thellf.org

UM MIDTOWN

Brittinay Nicolette

bnicolette@thellf.org

UM SHORE HEALTH (Chestertown, Easton, Dorchester)

Chris Wright

cwright@thellf.org

UM ST JOSEPH HOSPITAL

Brittinay Nicolette

bnicolette@thellf.org

UM UPPER CHESAPEAKE MEDICAL CENTER

Megan Graydon

mgraydon@thellf.org

UNION HOSPITAL CECIL COUNTY

Megan Graydon

mgraydon@thellf.org

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND MEDICAL CENTER

Tyree Nutter and Lauren Vega

ummcihc@thellf.org

VA HOSPITAL

Lauren Vega

lvega@thellf.org

WESTERN MARYLAND HEALTH SYSTEM

Casey Barba

cbarba@thellf.org