Contact Your Hospital Services Coordinator

We value our hospital partnerships.

The Hospital Services Department recognizes that every organ and tissue donation involves the gift of donor and their family as well as the effort of our hospital partners. This section is intended to provide healthcare professionals with a listing of educational offerings and simulation trainings. This way our hospitals partners can learn more about the Living Legacy Foundation and our process and goals when working with donors and their families.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact your hospital’s coordinator below. For immediate or urgent needs, please contact the Maryland Donor Referral Line at 410-242-1173.

Hospital Name    Coordinator Name     Email 

ANNE ARUNDEL MEDICAL CENTER

Kathryn Durity

  kdurity@thellf.org

ATLANTIC GENERAL HOSPITAL

Kathryn Durity

  kdurity@thellf.org

BON SECOURS HOSPITAL

Brittinay Nicolette

  bnicolette@thellf.org

CALVERT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Brittinay Nicolette

  bnicolette@thellf.org

CARROLL HOSPITAL

Jessica Schram

  jschram@thellf.org

FREDERICK MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Sarah Weaver

  sweaver@thellf.org

GARRETT REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER

Sarah Weaver

  sweaver@thellf.org

GREATER BALTIMORE MEDICAL CENTER

Megan Graydon

  mgraydon@thellf.org

HOSPICE

Daisy Butrim

  dbutrim@thellf.org

HOWARD COUNTY GENERAL HOSPITAL

Kate Marych

  kmarych@thellf.org

JOHNS HOPKINS BAYVIEW MEDICAL
CENTER

Kate Marych

  kmarych@thellf.org

JOHNS HOPKINS HOSPITAL

Clint Burns

  cburns@thellf.org

MEDSTAR FRANKLIN SQUARE HOSPITAL

Amy Morris

  amorris@thellf.org

MEDSTAR GOOD SAMARITAN HOSPITAL

Amy Morris

  amorris@thellf.org

MEDSTAR HARBOR HOSPITAL

Amy Morris

  amorris@thellf.org

MEDSTAR ST. MARYS

Brittinay Nicolette

  bnicolette@thellf.org

MEDSTAR UNION MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Amy Morris

  amorris@thellf.org

MERCY HOSPITAL INC

Brittinay Nicolette

  bnicolette@thellf.org

MERITUS MEDICAL CENTER

Sarah Weaver

  sweaver@thellf.org

NORTHWEST HOSPITAL CENTER

Jessica Schram

  jschram@thellf.org

NURSING HOME

Daisy Butrim          

  dbutrim@thellf.org

OTHER HOSPITAL

Daisy Butrim

  dbutrim@thellf.org

PENINSULA REGIONAL MEDICAL
CENTER

Kathryn Durity

  kdurity@thellf.org

SINAI HOSPITAL OF BALTIMORE

Jessica Schram

  jschram@thellf.org

ST AGNES HOSPITAL

Amy Morris

  amorris@thellf.org

UM BALTIMORE/WASHINGTON
MEDICAL CENTER

Amy Morris

  amorris@thellf.org

UM HARFORD MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Megan Graydon

  mgraydon@thellf.org

UM MIDTOWN

Brittinay Nicolette

  bnicolette@thellf.org

UM SHORE HEALTH
(Chestertown, Easton, Dorchester)

Kathryn Durity

  kdurity@thellf.org

UM ST JOSEPH HOSPITAL

Brittinay Nicolette

  bnicolette@thellf.org

UM UPPER CHESAPEAKE MEDICAL
CENTER

Megan Graydon

  mgraydon@thellf.org

UNION HOSPITAL CECIL COUNTY

Megan Graydon

  mgraydon@thellf.org

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND MEDICAL
CENTER

Tyree Nutter and
Lauren Vega

  ummcihc@thellf.org

VA HOSPITAL

Lauren Vega

  lvega@thellf.org

WESTERN MARYLAND HEALTH SYSTEM

Sarah Weaver

  sweaver@thellf.org

Connect